Contact us

PR Strategists

Account Manager

Elin Christoffersson

Account Manager

Daniel Larsson

daniel.larsson@prat.se
+46(0)704 75 52 20

Account Manager

Petra Kalla Whitehead

petra.whitehead@prat.se
+46(0)73 440 78 31

Parental leave

Anna Hoffman

anna.hoffman@prat.se
+4676-496 03 39

PR and Media Specialists

Senior Project Manager

Annika Hammarwall

annika.hammarwall@prat.se
+46(0)704 22 97 50

Project Manager

Iracema Thott

Project Manager

Madeleine Malmström

+46 790 68 08 47
Project Manager and PR Specialist

Rafaela Hall

rafaela.hall@prat.se
+46 72 142 98 69

Influencer Marketing Specialists

Project Manager / Influencer Marketing Specialist

Josefin Ersson

Account Manager / Project Manager

Annie Rundfelt

annie.rundfelt@prat.se
+46(0)76 100 86 38

Account Manager

Matilda Vermcrantz

matilda.vermcrantz@prat.se 
0707-33 64 45

Account Manager / Project Manager

Katarina Curran

katarina.curran@prat.se
+46 70 816 26 16

Digital and Social Media Specialists

PR Assistant / Junior Consultant

Jacob Linder

jacob.linder@prat.se
+46 72 149 46 95

Project Manager

Emma Gustafsson

emma.gustafsson@prat.se
0709-69 88 66

Content Producer

Matilda Thurfjell

matilda.thurfjell@prat.se
070-741 22 94

Junior PR Consultant

Emelie Conrad

emelie.conrad@prat.se

+46 73-597 15 77

Junior PR Consultant

Moa Holm

moa.holm@prat.se

Content Producer

Viktoria Sheerazi-Engström

Social Media Specialist
Sebastian Jansson

sebastian.jansson@prat.se


Creatives and Art Directors

Art Director

Peter Malmdin

Project Manager

Nena Javadian

nena.javadian@prat.se
+46 735 71 14 14

Sommelier

Finance

Jan Dworsky

Board

Chairman of the Board

Anna Serner

Board Member

Claes Salomonsson